Lights Resolve Combine Forces With The Lodge & Mike Sapone For Debut Release!

Lights Resolve will release the highly anticipated debut album  "Feel You're Different" this spring!

The record was produced/engineered/mixed by Mike Sapone (Brand New, Taking Back Sunday) and mastered by Emily Lazar & Joe LaPorta (Foo Fighters, Vampire Weekend) at The Lodge.  "Feel You're Different" has turned out to be a defining album that showcases a new, bold and vital direction for the NY alternative three-piece.

Here's the first "Feel You're Different" album TEASER video:

No comments: